Contact Us Directly

Vocational Training

Stockdorf

Andrea Bodner
Webasto SE
Kraillinger Strasse 5
82131 Stockdorf
E-mail: andrea.bodner@webasto.com

Hengersberg

Anton Schied
Webasto Convertibles GmbH
Seckerstrasse 3
94491 Hengersberg
E-mail: anton.schied@webasto.com

Utting

Marina Holzmüller
Webasto Roof & Components SE
Utting Facility
Industriestrasse 12
86919 Utting
E-mail: marina.holzmueller@webasto.com

Schierling

Rita Weinberger
Webasto Roof & Components SE
Schierling Facility
Frühaufstrasse 7
84069 Schierling
E-mail: rita.weinberger@webasto.com

Neubrandenburg

Matthias Schmidt
Webasto Thermo & Comfort SE
Neubrandenburg Facility
Werner-Baier-Strasse 1
17033 Neubrandenburg
E-mail: matthias.schmidt@webasto.com

University Students

Stockdorf/Gilching

Stephanie Braun
Webasto Roof & Components SE (Stockdorf)
E-mail: stephanie.braun@webasto.com

Hengersberg

Carina Wolfgramm
Webasto Convertibles GmbH Hengersberg
E-mail: carina.wolfgramm@webasto.com

Utting

Marina Holzmüller
Webasto Roof & Components SE
E-mail: marina.holzmueller@webasto.com

Neubrandenburg

Sylvia Kagel
Webasto Thermo & Comfort SE
E-mail: sylvia.kagel@webasto.com

Schierling

Rita Weinberger
Webasto Roof & Components SE
E-mail: rita.weinberger@webasto.com

Nürnberg

Marina Wairer

Webasto Roof & Components SE

E-mail: marina.wairer@webasto.com

Schaidt

Corinna Jimenez
Webasto Mechatronics GmbH
E-mail: corinna.jimenez@webasto.com

Professionals

Marina Borer

Recruiting Administrator

Marina Borer will be happy to answer all your questions about the application process and open positions.

For data protection reasons, we are unfortunately unable to consider (unsolicited) applications by e-mail.

Please apply via our application portal at  jobs.webasto.com