Contact Us Directly

Vocational Training

Stockdorf

Andrea Bodner
Webasto SE
Kraillinger Strasse 5
82131 Stockdorf
E-mail: andrea.bodner@webasto.com

Hengersberg

Anton Schied
Webasto Convertibles GmbH
Seckerstrasse 3
94491 Hengersberg
E-mail: anton.schied@webasto.com

Neubrandenburg

Angela Rosenberg
Webasto Thermo & Comfort SE
Neubrandenburg Facility
Werner-Baier-Strasse 1
17033 Neubrandenburg
E-mail: angela.rosenberg@webasto.com

Utting

Marina Holzmüller
Webasto Roof & Components SE
Utting Facility
Industriestrasse 12
86919 Utting
E-mail: marina.holzmueller@webasto.com

Schierling

Rita Weinberger
Webasto Roof & Components SE
Schierling Facility
Frühaufstrasse 7
84069 Schierling
E-mail: rita.weinberger@webasto.com

Neubrandenburg

Matthias Schmidt
Webasto Thermo & Comfort SE
Neubrandenburg Facility
Werner-Baier-Strasse 1
17033 Neubrandenburg
E-mail: matthias.schmidt@webasto.com

University Students

Stockdorf/Nuremberg/Wörth am Rhein

Stephanie Braun
Webasto Roof & Components SE (Stockdorf), Webasto SE (Nuremberg)
Webasto Mechatronics GmbH (Wörth am Rhein)
E-mail: stephanie.braun@webasto.com

Hengersberg

Carina Wolfgramm
Webasto Convertibles GmbH Hengersberg
E-mail: carina.wolfgramm@webasto.com

Gilching Webasto Thermo & Comfort SE

Gabriele Bernhard
E-mail: gabriele.bernhard@webasto.com

Utting

Marina Holzmüller
Webasto Roof & Components SE
E-mail: marina.holzmueller@webasto.com

Neubrandenburg

Sylvia Kagel
Webasto Thermo & Comfort SE
E-mail: sylvia.kagel@webasto.com

Schierling

Rita Weinberger
Webasto Roof & Components SE
E-mail: rita.weinberger@webasto.com

Professionals

Katja Koberman
Webasto Roof & Components SE
E-Mail: katja.koberman@webasto.com